American Urological Association 2019 Distinguished Contribution Award

The American Urological Association (AUA) has announced the recipients of its 2019 AUA Awards Program. Each year, the AUA recognizes physicians, researchers, educators and other individuals for their outstanding career contributions to the field of medicine, the specialty of urology and the AUA. These individuals will be recognized at the AUA’s Annual Meeting in Chicago, IL next May.

Dr. Robert Sweet, Executive Director of WISH, received the distinguished contribution award for 2019. For further details and to read the full article from AUA please click here.